San Francisco Ballet: Nutcracker Calendar for the 2014 Season

About 6 year(s) ago by MediaConnect
San Francisco Ballet: Nutcracker Calendar for the 2014 Season
Experience the whimsical tale of The Nutcracker ballet this holiday season at the War Memorial Opera House. A captivating story of children, toys and Christmastime, The Nutcracker is a tradition in the city. The schedule for the San Francisco Nutcracker performances features two shows on most days:

* Friday, December 12 at 7PM
* Saturday, December 13 at 2PM & 7PM
* Sunday, December 14 at 2PM & 7PM
* Monday, December 15 at 2PM & 7PM
* Tuesday, December 16 at 2PM & 7PM
* Thursday, December 18 at 2PM & 7PM
* Friday, December 19 at 2PM & 7PM
* Saturday, December 20 at 2PM & 7PM
* Sunday, December 21 at 2PM & 7PM
* Monday, December 22 at 2PM & 7PM
* Tuesday, December 23 at 2PM & 7PM
* Wednesday, December 24 at 11AM & 4PM
* Friday, December 26 at 2PM & 7PM
* Saturday, December 27 at 2PM & 7PM
* Sunday, December 28 at 2PM & 7PM
* Monday, December 29 at 11AM

Are you planning to be in the Bay Area for the holiday season? Located near Union Square in the heart of San Francisco, our lovely and unique hotel is an exceptional choice for those attending the San Francisco Nutcracker performance. Our guests enjoy plush accommodations, a warm and welcoming atmosphere, plus complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. We also offer in-room dining from Morton's Steakhouse, 24-hour concierge service, and vacation packages designed to help you make the most of your travel experience.
Comments
By submitting this form, you consent to share the comment along with your name on the site. We do not sell personal data to third parties. Your email address will not be made public but maybe used by us for communication purposes. If you are below 16 years of age, you are required to obtain prior permission from your legal guardian(s). If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details here.
- Required
- Required
- Optional
- Optional
- Required
securitycode